Writing my family history

I have been thinking about writing my family history in some form or fashion. I put down my thoughts on that project on my other blog. Here is a link.

I think I have come to the conclusion that I will be writing multiple items on my family history. I have four grandparents whose lines I want to remember. I also have ancestors in the past who have descendants I want to write down. And I have a few articles I want to write on different ancestors and their situations.

Stay tuned for the fun…

Leave a Reply

